Hurry, item low in stock!

Dick Haymes - V-Disc Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dick Haymes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dick Haymes - V-Disc Recordings.

1) How Many Times Do I Have to Tell You?
2) Our Waltz
3) Tick-Tally Roo
4) Some Sunday Morning
5) A Little Bit of Heaven
6) Amado Mio
7) By the Old Corral
8) Dear Little Boy of Mine
9) Deep Night
10) I've Got You Under My Skin
11) I'll Forget You
12) Indiana
13) Let the Rest of the World Go By
14) Mother Machree
15) O Come All Ye Raithful
16) Silent Night
17) They Didn't Believe Me
18) When I Grow Too Old to Dream
19) Where or When?
20) Button Up Your Overcoat
21) You Send Me
22) I'm Glad I Waited for You
23) Let It Snow
24) Mean to Me
25) When the Circus Comes to New York
26) Deck the Halls
27) O Little Town of Bethlehem

V-Disc Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
V-Disc Recordings | Dick Haymes