Elton John - Union



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elton John
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes bonus DVD that contains a 'making of' directed by Cameron Crowe. 2010 collaboration between Rock legends Elton John and Leon Russell. Produced by Oscar and multiple-Grammy award winning producer T-Bone Burnett, the Union was recorded live in the studio with Elton and Leon on dueling pianos. The album features a variety of musical genres from R & B, Soul, Gospel, Country, Pop and Rock. The album includes selections written by Elton and his lifelong lyricist Bernie Taupin, as well as the combined incomparable songwriting team encompassing Leon, Elton, Bernie and T Bone.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elton John - Union.

1) If It Wasn't for Bad
2) Eight Hundred Dollar Shoes
3) Hey Ahab
4) Gone to Shiloh
5) Jimmie Rodgers' Dream
6) There's No Tomorrow
7) Monkey Suit
8) The Best Part of the Day
9) A Dream Come True
10) When Love Is Dying
11) I Should Have Sent Roses
12) Hearts Have Turned to Stone
13) Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)
14) The Hands of Angels
15) Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)
16) In the Hands of Angels
17) The Union: The Making of

Main Format
Keyword Index
Union | Elton John