Hurry, item low in stock!

Harry James - 1943-46

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Harry James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hindsight Records

Includes All of Me; Indiana; Body and Soul; Stardust; You Go to My Head; Shady Lady Bird; I'm Satisfied, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Harry James - 1943-46.

1) Opening Theme (Ciribiribin)/If That's the Way You Want It Baby
2) Indiana
3) Body and Soul
4) I'm Satisfied
5) I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
6) Rose Room
7) All of Me
8) Shorty George
9) On the Sunny Side of the Street
10) Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
11) Stardust
12) It's Been So Long
13) My Baby Just Cares for Me
14) Girl of My Dreams
15) You Go to My Head
16) Shady Lady Bird

Main Format
Keyword Index
1943-46 | Harry James