Hurry, item low in stock!

The Rascals - Ultimate

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Rascals
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Strat. MKT.

Twenty classic sides, both singles and key album cuts, from the legendary blue-eyed soul group! Includes I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore; Good Lovin'; Mustang Sally; You Better Run; I've Been Lonely Too Long; Groovin; a Girl Like You; How Can I Be Sure; a Beautiful Morning; People Got to Be Free; See; Heaven; Come on Up; Love Is a Beautiful Thing; What Is the Reason, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Rascals - Ultimate.

1) I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
2) Good Lovin'
3) Mustang Sally
4) You Better Run
5) Come on Up
6) Love Is a Beautiful Thing
7) What Is the Reason
8) Lonely Too Long
9) Groovin'
10) A Girl Like You
11) How Can I Be Sure
12) It's Wonderful
13) A Beautiful Morning
14) People Got to Be Free
15) Heaven
16) See
17) Carry Me Back
18) Find Somebody
19) Easy Rollin'
20) A Ray of Hope

Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate | The Rascals