Luther Vandross - Ultimate Luther Vandross

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Luther Vandross
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Spanning the length of Grammy winner Luther Vandross' entire career, THE ULTIMATE LUTHOR VANDROSS brings together 16 chart-topping hits along with 2 new tracks. Hits included are: "Dance with My Father,"Here and Now,"The Closer I Get to You" (featuring Beyoncé) and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Luther Vandross - Ultimate Luther Vandross.

1) Shine
2) Got You Home
3) Never Too Much
4) Take You Out
5) Superstar/Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
6) Here and Now
7) Dance with My Father
8) A House Is Not a Home
9) Give Me the Reason
10) I'd Rather
11) Any Love
12) Power of Love/Love Power
13) Think About You
14) Wait for Love
15) Your Secret Love
16) The Closer I Get to You (Featuring Beyonce Knowles)
17) Buy Me a Rose
18) Endless Love (Duet with Mariah Carey)

Ultimate Luther Vandross
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Luther Vandross | Luther Vandross