Hurry, item low in stock!

Gladys Knight & the Pips - Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gladys Knight & the Pips
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This digitally remastered "Ultimate" Collection presents 22 all-time Motown classics from the '60s and '70s, featuring their smash "I Heard It Through the Grapevine," plus the pop and R&B hits "Neither One of Us," "If I Were Your Woman," "Friendship Train" and many more. All tracks appear in their original hit single versions, many of which have never before appeared on CD. More than twice as many songs as any other single disc Gladys Knight & the Pips collection, plus 12-page booklet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gladys Knight & the Pips - Ultimate Collection.

1) I Heard It Through the Grapevine
2) The End of Our Road
3) Everybody Needs Love
4) Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me
5) It Should Have Been Me
6) I Wish It Would Rain
7) Every Little Bit Hurts
8) Didn't You Know (You'd Have to Cry Sometime)
9) Just Walk in My Shoes
10) The Nitty Gritty
11) Friendship Train
12) You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
13) If I Were Your Woman
14) I Don't Want to Do Wrong
15) Here I Am Again
16) Make Me the Woman That You Go Home to
17) Help Me Make It Through the Night
18) Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say
19) Daddy Could Swear I Declare
20) All I Need Is Time
21) Between Her Goodbye and My Hello
22) It's Time to Go Now

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Gladys Knight & the Pips