Hurry, item low in stock!

The Supremes - Ultimate Collection

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Supremes
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Out of print in the U.S.! the Ultimate Collection from Diva Ross and her two Supreme sidekicks is just that....the ULTIMATE Collection! This is the best single-disc compilation on the market by the chirpy trio and features more than a plethora of hits. The world is a much better place because of songs like 'Where Did Our Love Go', 'Stop! In the Name of Love', 'I Hear a Symphony', 'Baby Love', 'You Can't Hurry Love', 'The Happening' and everything else on this CD. There's 25 great tracks here that say more in three minutes than many artists entire catalog. It's soulful. It's melodic. It's brilliant. It's the ultimate collection. Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Supremes - Ultimate Collection.

1) When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
2) Where Did Our Love Go
3) Baby Love
4) Come See About Me
5) Stop! in the Name of Love
6) Back in My Arms Again
7) Nothing But Heartaches
8) I Hear a Symphony
9) My World Is Empty Without You
10) Love Is Like An Itching in My Heart
11) You Can't Hurry Love
12) You Keep Me Hangin' on
13) Love Is Here and Now Your Gone
14) The Happening
15) Reflections
16) In and Out of Love
17) Forever Came Today
18) Some Things You Never Get Used to
19) Love Child
20) I'm Livin' in Shame
21) I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
22) I'll Try Something New
23) The Composer
24) No Matter What Sign You Are
25) Someday We'll Be Together

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | The Supremes