Hurry, item low in stock!

Smokey Robinson & the Miracles - Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Import collection from the Motown legends, arguably the best single-disc compilation available on the market. Combining Smokey's endlessly inventive twists on romance (good and bad) with the Miracles' handful of straight-up party hits, it showcases one of American pop's most sure-footed and touching acts. The frontman's prowess as singer, writer, and producer lights up each of these single mixes; less-celebrated tracks like "My Girl Has Gone," "(You Can) Depend on Me," and "The Love I Saw in You Was Just a Mirage" stand as tall as the many oldies-radio staples featured here. While he and the Miracles remain one of the Motown label's most successful acts, Smokey is also known for his top-notch songwriting skills for other label mates as well as his own successful solo career. 25 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Smokey Robinson & the Miracles - Ultimate Collection.

1) Going to a Go-Go
2) I Second That Emotion
3) Shop Around
4) Way Over There
5) Bad Girl
6) Who's Lovin' You
7) I'll Try Something New
8) You've Really Got a Hold on Me
9) Mickey's Monkey
10) I Like It Like That
11) Ooo Baby Baby
12) Choosey Beggar
13) My Girl Has Gone
14) The Tears of a Clown
15) Baby Baby Don't Cry
16) The Tracks of My Tears
17) The Love I Saw in You Was Just a Mirage
18) Come 'Round Here I'm the One You Need
19) More Love
20) Special Occasion
21) If You Can Want
22) Yester Love
23) We've Come Too Far to End It Now
24) What's So Good About Goodbye
25) You Can Depend on Me

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Smokey Robinson & the Miracles