Jr. Walker & All Stars - Ultimate Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jr. Walker & All Stars
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jr. Walker & All Stars - Ultimate Collection.

1) Shotgun
2) Shake and Fingerpop
3) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
4) Cleo's Mood
5) Shoot Your Shot
6) (I'm a) Road Runner
7) Pucker Up Buttercup
8) Do the Boomerang
9) Tune Up
10) Money (That's What I Want)
11) Come See About Me
12) Sweet Soul
13) Cleo's Back
14) Satan's Blues
15) Hip City - Pt. LL
16) Home Cookin'
17) Twist Lackawanna
18) What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
19) These Eyes
20) Gotta Hold on to This Feeling
21) Do You See My Love (For You Growing)
22) Take Me Girl I'm Ready
23) Way Back Home
24) Walk in the Night
25) Last Call

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Jr. Walker & All Stars