Hurry, item low in stock!

Sade - Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2011 two CD collection from the Pop/Jazz vocalist. This must-have career spanning compilation includes four new, never-before heard songs including a remix of "The Moon And the Sky" (featuring Jay-Z). The Ultimate Collection features 29 tracks total, 15 of which were not included on Sade's 1994 Best of album.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sade - Ultimate Collection.

1) Your Love Is King
2) Smooth Operator
3) Hang on to Your Love
4) The Sweetest Taboo
5) Is It a Crime
6) Never As Good As the First Time
7) Jezebel
8) Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9) Paradise
10) Nothing Can Come Between Us
11) No Ordinary Love
12) Kiss of Life
13) Feel No Pain
14) Bullet Proof Soul
15) Cherish the Day
16) Pearls
17) By Your Side
18) Immigrant
19) Flow
20) King of Sorrow
21) The Sweetest Gift
22) Soldier of Love
23) The Moon and the Sky
24) Babyfather
25) Still in Love with You
26) Love Is Found
27) I Would Never Have Guessed
28) The Moon and the Sky
29) By Your Side [Neptunes Remix]

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Sade