Hurry, item low in stock!

Bleeding Through - The Truth

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bleeding Through
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Trustkill Records

Hardcore outfit Bleeding Through release their new album THE TRUTH!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bleeding Through - The Truth.

1) For Love and Failing
2) Confession
3) Love in Slow Motion
4) The Pain Killer
5) Kill to Believe
6) Dearly Demented
7) Line in the Sand
8) She's Gone
9) Tradgedy of Empty Streets
10) Return to Sender
11) Hollywood Prison
12) The Truth
13) Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow
14) Speak the Truth
15) Breathe from Coma
16) Freak Gasoline Fight Accident
17) 100 Proof Woman
18) 300 Motion Pictures
19) Ephemeral Addictions
20) Shark Ethic
21) Crooked Crown
22) Keep Your Mouth Shut
23) There's No I in F*#k You
24) Sweet Vampirous
25) Moving Targets
26) Dial M for Murder [Demo Version]
27) Next Time I See You You're Dead [Demo Version]

The Truth
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Truth | Bleeding Through