Sean Paul - Trinity

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sean Paul
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records / WEA

Sean Paul is back with his 3rd album, the Trinity. Along with it's spiritual reference, the Trinity also refers to Sean's signature mixture of the three elements of dancehall, hip hop and reggae. Atlantic. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sean Paul - Trinity.

1) Fire Links Intro
2) Head in the Zone
3) We Be Burnin'
4) Send It on
5) Ever Blazin'
6) Eye Deh a Mi Knee
7) Give It Up to Me
8) Yardie Bone
9) Never Gonna Be the Same
10) I'll Take You There
11) Temperature
12) Breakout
13) Head to Toe
14) Connection
15) Straight Up
16) All on Me
17) Change the Game
18) The Trinity

Main Format
Keyword Index
Trinity | Sean Paul