Hurry, item low in stock!

Trentem Ller - Trentemoller Chronicles

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Trentem Ller
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Trente Moller CHRONICLES is only a sorta best of. But the collection on Audiomatique, is primarily culled from previously issued comps, vinyl, and remixes. Our boy Trent tackles tracks from Robyn, the Knife, Moby, Rvyksopp, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trentem Ller - Trentemoller Chronicles.

1) The Forest (Disc 01)
2) Klodsmajor
3) Klovn:McLaren (Trentemoller RMX)
4) Snowflake (Live Version)
5) Blood in the Streets
6) Moan (Trentemoller RMX)
7) Kink
8) Gush
9) Physical Fraction
10) Killer Kat
11) Rykketid
12) Always Something Better (Trentemoller RMX)
13) Moan (Trentemoller RMX Radio Edit
14) What Else Is There? (Trentemller Remix) (Disc 02)
15) Coincidance (Trentemller Remix)
16) Danger Global Warming (Trentemller Remix)
17) We Share Our Mothers' Health (Trentemller Remix)
18) You and I (Trentemller Remix)
19) Feeling Good (Trentemller Remix)
20) Konichiwa Bitches (Trentemller Remix)
21) Want 2 / Need 2 (Trentemller Remix)
22) Flamingo (Trentemller Remix)
23) Go (Trentemller Remix)
24) Les Dijinns (Trentemller Remix)

Trentemoller Chronicles
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trentemoller Chronicles | Trentem Ller