Hurry, item low in stock!

Utah Phillips - Telling Takes Me Home

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Utah Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Utah Phillips - Telling Takes Me Home.

1) The Telling Takes Me Home
2) The Goodnight-Loving Trail
3) John D. Lee
4) Dog Canyon
5) Johhny Thurman
6) Pig Hollow
7) Jesse's Corrido
8) Enola Gay
9) Rock Me to Sleep
10) Larimer Street
11) Stupid's Song (I Have Led a Good Life)
12) Scott's Creek Bluff
13) Weepy Doesn't Know
14) Yuba City
15) I Remember Loving You
16) Dancers
17) Room for the Poor
18) Eddy's Song
19) All Used Up
20) She'll Never Be Mine

Telling Takes Me Home
Main Format
Keyword Index
Telling Takes Me Home | Utah Phillips