Dinah Washington - Swingin Miss D



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dinah Washington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

Teamed with a young Quincy Jones, who already had the ability to capture a very soulful sound from his all-star band, this is one of the classic vocal-LP collaborations of it's time. Presented on CD for the 1st time, this Master Edition series reissue boasts 7 bonus tracks not on the original 1957 release, plus state-of-the-art digital remastering and beautifully designed digipak with LP cover art and liner notes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dinah Washington - Swingin Miss D.

1) They Didn't Believe Me
2) You're Crying
3) Makin' Whoopee
4) Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
5) But Not for Me
6) Caravan
7) Perdido
8) Never Let Me Go
9) Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
10) I'll Close My Eyes
11) Somebody Loves Me
12) I'll Drown in My Tears
13) You Let My Love Grow Cold
14) Bargain Day
15) Relax Max
16) Tears to Burn
17) The Kissing Way Home
18) I Know

Swingin Miss D
Main Format
Keyword Index
Swingin Miss D | Dinah Washington