7 Worlds Collide - The Sun Came Out



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
7 Worlds Collide
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sin UK

7 years ago, Neil Finn & friends first got together to perform some live shows and release a resulting live album. In December of 2008 and January 2009, Neil did it again, only this time bigger and better! He assembled a group of his friends and fellow artists in Auckland, New Zealand to record a brand new album of all new & original material. The cast list this time includes Neil, Sharon & Liam Finn, members of Wilco, Johnny Marr, KT Tunstall, Ed O'Brien & Phil Selway of Radiohead, Lisa Germano, Bic Runga, plus others - all contributing to the performances and songwriting.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
7 Worlds Collide - The Sun Came Out.

1) Too Blue
2) You Never Know
3) Little By Little
4) Learn to Crawl
5) Black Silk Ribbon
6) Girl Make Your Own Mind Up
7) Run in the Dust
8) Red Wine Bottle
9) The Ties That Bind Us
10) Reptile
11) Bodhisattva Blues
12) What Could Have Been
13) All Comedians Suffer
14) Duxton Blues
15) Hazel Black
16) Riding the Wave
17) The Witching Hour
18) Over ; Done
19) A Change of Heart
20) Don't Forget Me
21) Long Time Gone
22) The Cobbler
23) 3 Worlds Collide
24) The Water

The Sun Came Out
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Sun Came Out | 7 Worlds Collide