Baby Washington - Sue Singles

$ 11.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Baby Washington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kent Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baby Washington - Sue Singles.

1) No Tears
2) Go on
3) Handful of Memories
4) Careless Hands
5) I've Got a Feeling
6) Hush Heart
7) Standing on the Pier
8) Clock
9) That's How Heartaches Are Made
10) There He Is
11) Leave Me Alone
12) Hey Lonely One
13) I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
14) Who's Going to Take Care of Me
15) It'll Never Be Over for Me
16) Move on Drifter
17) Run My Heart
18) Your Fool
19) Only Those in Love
20) No Time for Pity
21) You ; The Night ; The Music
22) Doodlin'
23) Ballad of Bobby Dawn
24) You Are What You Are
25) Either You're with Me (Or Either You're Not)
26) I Know
27) White Christmas
28) Silent Night

Sue Singles
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sue Singles | Baby Washington