Hurry, item low in stock!

Bruce Willis - Soundtrack

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bruce Willis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bruce Willis - Soundtrack.

1) Main Title/(I) Get Lost - Eric Clapton
2) A Spoon Is Just a Spoon
3) The Girl in the Pith Helmet
4) Fighting
5) Empty Nest
6) Keepin' Out of Mischief Now - Ruby Braff ; His New England Songhounds
7) Touching Feet Under the Covers
8) Everything I Love Is in This Bed
9) Dry Cleaning/(I) Get Lost - Eric Clapton
10) The Sheik of Araby - Teddy Wilson
11) Family Bed
12) Busy Baby Montage
13) Wonderful Tonight (Live Edit) - Eric Clapton
14) Silent Drive to Camp
15) Camp Montage
16) Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree - the Andrews Sisters
17) Epiphany at the Bistro
18) I Hate the Kirbys
19) Love in Venice
20) Ben Takes the Apartment
21) Writing Montage
22) Pictures on a Wall
23) Classical Gas - Mason Williams
24) Let's Go to Chow Fun

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Bruce Willis