Hurry, item low in stock!

Eddie Morton - The Sound Of Vaudeville, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eddie Morton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Archeophone Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eddie Morton - The Sound Of Vaudeville, Vol. 1.

1) That's Gratitude
2) Just a Friend of the Family
3) Mariuch Dance Da Hootch-A-Ma-Kootch
4) The Peach That Tastes the Sweetest Hangs the Highest on the Tree
5) The Right Church But the Wrong Pew
6) The Party That Wrote Home Sweet Home Never Was a Married Man
7) Don't Take Me Home
8) Somebody Lied
9) Music Makes Me Sentimental
10) In the Right Church But in the Wrong Pew
11) A Singer Sang a Song
12) I'm a Member of the Midnight Crew
13) In Ireland
14) I'd Rather Be a Minstrel Man Than a Multimillionaire
15) That's the Doctor Bill
16) Please Don't Tell My Wife
17) Wild Cherry Rag
18) Then Well All Go Home
19) Don't Take Me Home
20) You Ain't Talking to Me
21) If He Comes in I'm Going Out
22) I Won't Be Back Till August
23) Wild Cherries Rag
24) Let George Do It
25) Oh You Dream
26) That's the Fellow I Want to Get
27) Don't Make Me Laugh Bill
28) If I Could See As Far Ahead As I Can See Behind

The Sound Of Vaudeville, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Sound Of Vaudeville, Vol. 1 | Eddie Morton