Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Smith - Sound of Johnny Smith

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Smith - Sound of Johnny Smith.

1) Come Rain or Come Shine
2) Gypsy in My Soul
3) Embraceable You
4) Misty
5) As Long As There's Music
6) 'Round Midnight
7) This Can't Be Love
8) Blues Chorale
9) Prelude
10) I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
11) Let's Fall in Love
12) I Can't Get Started
13) Some of These Days
14) You Took Advantage of Me
15) Over the Rainbow
16) Out of Nowhere
17) Prelude to a Kiss
18) Un Poco Loco
19) Hippo the Sentimental Hippy
20) It's You or No One

Sound of Johnny Smith
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sound of Johnny Smith | Johnny Smith