Various Artists - Soul Story 1 / Various



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Time Life Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Soul Story 1 / Various.

1) 634-5789
2) Soul Man
3) Don't Play That Song
4) Knock on Wood
5) Tired of Being Alone
6) Who's Making Love
7) Got to Get You Off My Mind
8) Mr. Big Stuff
9) Soul Finger
10) Try a Little Tenderness
11) Love Makes a Woman
12) Back Stabbers
13) Just One Look
14) The Chokin' Kind
15) Baby I'm Yours
16) What'd I Say
17) (You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman)
18) A Fool in Love
19) Spanish Harlem
20) That's How Strong My Love Is
21) Open the Door to Your Heart
22) I Found a Love
23) He Will Break Your Heart
24) Walk on By
25) Choice of Colors
26) Cool Jerk
27) Hypnotized
28) Love Makes the World Go 'Round
29) Gee Whiz (Look at His Eyes)
30) Last Night

Soul Story 1 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soul Story 1 / Various | Various Artists