Gene Chandler - Soul of Gene Chandler



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Chandler
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Brunswick Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Chandler - Soul of Gene Chandler.

1) Good Times
2) Buddy Ain't It a Shame
3) The Girl Don't Care
4) From the Teacher to the Preacher
5) If You Can't Be True
6) No One Can Love You Like I Do
7) Lonely Avenue
8) Never Gonna Give You Up
9) Fool for You
10) Teacher Teacher
11) Cowboys to Girls
12) Baby That's Love
13) Those Were the Good Old Days
14) There Goes the Lover
15) Tell Me What Can I Do
16) Here Come the Tears
17) You Can't Hurt Me
18) Nothing Can Stop Me
19) There Was a Time
20) Eleanor Rigby

Soul of Gene Chandler
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soul of Gene Chandler | Gene Chandler