Hurry, item low in stock!

Sammy Davis Jr. - Song & Dance Man

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sammy Davis Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Half Moon UK

Budget price collection from the Decca archives bringing together some of the highlights from the career of the great Sammy Davis Jr.. Includes 24 tracks. Spectrum. 1999.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sammy Davis Jr. - Song & Dance Man.

1) That Old Black Magic
2) Hey There
3) Somethings Gotta Give
4) September Song
5) Too Close for Comfort
6) Begin the Beguine
7) But Not for Me
8) Don't Get Around Much Anymore
9) When I Fall in Love
10) Just One of Those Things
11) Chicago
12) The Birth of the Blues
13) Love Me or Leave Me
14) Song and Dance Man
15) Someone to Watch Over Me
16) The Lady Is a Tramp
17) In a Persian Market
18) All of You
19) Happy to Make Your Aquaintance
20) I Concentrate on You
21) For All We Know
22) Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
23) Night and Day
24) Blues in the Night

Song & Dance Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
Song & Dance Man | Sammy Davis Jr.