Hurry, item low in stock!

Depeche Mode - Singles 86>98

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Depeche Mode
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

Depeche Mode return with this 2-CD collection bringing together 20 classic tracks and a newly recorded single. Always innovative and ahead of their time, the band have produced such worldwide smashes as "Never Let Me Down Again," "Enjoy the Silence" and "Walking in My Shoes" (all included here). The new single/video, "Only When I Lose Myself," is their 1st new material released since 1997's Ultra album. Depeche Mode return to the road for the 1st time in 4 years this autumn.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Depeche Mode - Singles 86>98.

1) Stripped
2) Question of Lust
3) Question of Time
4) Strangelove
5) Never Let Me Down Again
6) Behind the Wheel
7) Personal Jesus
8) Enjoy the Silence
9) Policy of Truth
10) World in My Eyes
11) I Feel You
12) Walking in My Shoes
13) Condemnation
14) In Your Room
15) Barrel of a Gun
16) It's No Good
17) Home
18) Useless
19) Only When I Lose Myself
20) Little
21) Everything Counts [Live]

Singles 86>98
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singles 86>98 | Depeche Mode