Hurry, item low in stock!

Staind - The Singles 1996-2006

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Stanind Singles 1996-2006 This is the Explicit Version - Over 10 years, Staind have produced 4 platinum albums, had numerous Top 10 and #1 songs at both the Rock and Pop formats and have sold in excess of 12,000,000 units. Now, for the first time, all of those hits are being put together in 1 package! To add to the excitement, Staind did a special all acoustic show in early September, 2006. From this concert, they are contributing 4 never-before released songs: The current Pop and Rock hit, 'Everything Changes' plus covers by Tool (Sober), Alice in Chains (Nutshell) and Pink Floyd (Comfortably Numb). Also, as a bonus, a song from their indie-only 1996 debut, 'Come Again' has been updated and remixed for this release. Finally, the worldwide smash 'Outside,' which rocketed the band to fame in 1999, is included here: The first time ever on a Staind album. The band is coming off their biggest Pop hit since 'It's Been Awhile.' 'Right Here' was #1 at Modern and Active Rock, Top 10 at Adult Top 40 and Top 20 at Pop. The digital single was certified Gold.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Staind - The Singles 1996-2006.

1) Come Again (Remix)
2) Mudshovel
3) It's Been Awhile
4) Epiphany
5) For You
6) Outside (Family Values Live Version)
7) So Far Away
8) Price to Pay
9) Zoe Jane
10) Right Here
11) Falling
12) Everything Changes (Live Acoustic)
13) Sober (Live Acoustic)
14) Nutshell (Live Acoustic)
15) Comfortably Numb (Live Acoustic)
16) Comfortably Numb [Acoustic][Live]

The Singles 1996-2006
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Singles 1996-2006 | Staind