Hurry, item low in stock!

Invisibl Skratch Piklz - Vol. 1-Shiggar Fraggar

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Invisibl Skratch Piklz
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip Hop Slam
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Invisibl Skratch Piklz - Vol. 1-Shiggar Fraggar.

1) Intro
2) Whoever You Are
3) Beware of the Frozen Toad
4) DJ Polar Bear Vs. Shiggar Fraggar
5) Planet Cow ; The Soulsonic Rodeo
6) Six Shots: That Means the Gun's Empty (K-Trash Mix)
7) DJ Change Money
8) Don't Mean to Boast (Ol' Skool Skratch)
9) Raising Snails for a Living
10) Kut Up Musik Best (Doin' the Michael Jackson)
11) Toad Man Vs. Corn Man in 'Count Your Vegetables'
12) Invasion of the Octopus People (Drunken Puss Mix)
13) Rock Steady Graffiti Mini-Skirt
14) Computer Pickles on Kkut
15) DJ Sly T
16) Boxer Shorts Signed By the Village People
17) Hello Caller
18) Amadi's Mediocre Freestyle ('I Might Sound Shitty But They Are the Best')
19) Shortkut to Disk
20) Kkut 93.7FM 104.1FM
21) Ksmooth
22) Break It Down Like Dis
23) A Book of Acid... F-F-F-Fres-S-Sh

Vol. 1-Shiggar Fraggar
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Shiggar Fraggar | Invisibl Skratch Piklz