Andres Segovia - Vol. 8-Castelnuovo-Tedesco

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Andres Segovia
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Andres Segovia - Vol. 8-Castelnuovo-Tedesco.

1) 'Platero and I': Platero
2) 'Platero and I': Melancolia
3) 'Platero and I': Angelus
4) 'Platero and I': Golondrinas
5) 'Platero and I': La Arrulladora
6) 'Platero and I': Retorno
7) 'Platero and I': El Pozo
8) 'Platero and I': El Canario Vuela
9) 'Platero and I': La Primavera
10) 'Platero and I': A Platero en El Cielo de Moguer
11) Guitar Quintet Op. 143: Allegro Vivo E Schietto
12) Guitar Quintet Op. 143: Andante Mesto
13) Guitar Quintet Op. 143: Scherzo: Allegro Con Spirito All Marcia
14) Guitar Quintet Op. 143: Finale: Allegro Con Fuoco
15) Tonadilla for Guitar on the Name of Andres Segovia

Vol. 8-Castelnuovo-Tedesco
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 8-Castelnuovo-Tedesco | Andres Segovia