Secret Garden - Broadway Cast Album

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Secret Garden
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Secret Garden - Broadway Cast Album.

1) Opening
2) Scene: India
3) There's a Girl
4) Scene: The Library at Misselthwaite Manor
5) Scene: A Train Platform in Yorkshire/The House Upon the Hill
6) I Heard Someone Crying
7) Scene: Mary's Sitting Room/If I Had a Fine White Horse
8) A Girl in the Valley
9) Scene: The Ballroom
10) It's a Maze
11) Scene: The Greenhouse
12) Winter's on the Wing
13) Scene: The Edge of the Moor
14) Show Me the Key
15) Scene: Archibald's Library/A Bit of Earth
16) Storm I
17) Lily's Eyes
18) Storm II
19) Scene: Colin's Room
20) Round-Shouldered Man
21) Final Storm
22) The Girl I Mean to Be
23) The House Upon the Hill-Transition/Scene: Archibald's Dressing Room
24) Quartet/There's a Man-Transition
25) Race You to the Top of the Morning
26) Wick
27) Scene: Colin's Room
28) Come to My Garden/Lift Me Up
29) Come Spirit Come Charm
30) A Bit of Earth-Reprise
31) Scene: The Library/Scene: Mary's Room
32) Hold on
33) Letter Song
34) Where in the World
35) How Could I Ever Know
36) Finale

Broadway Cast Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Broadway Cast Album | Secret Garden