Michael W. Smith - Second Decade 1993-2003

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael W. Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In the midst of all his activity comes THE SECOND DECADE. With songs from yesterday, today and tomorrow, this collection of Michael's most popular songs over the last ten years is not a "bookend." Rather, it is a snapshot that captures a season of Michael's creative work and points forward to all that is to come from this amazing artist who shows no signs of slowing down any time soon. Album includes tracks such as: "Cry for Love", "Straight to the Heart", and "Freedom".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael W. Smith - Second Decade 1993-2003.

1) Signs
2) Missing Person
3) Cry for Love
4) This Is Your Time
5) Live the Life
6) Never Been Unloved
7) Love Me Good
8) Breakdown (RRRRB Remix)
9) Straight to the Heart
10) I'll Lead You Home
11) Above All (Live Version)
12) You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
13) Friends 2003
14) Freedom
15) Raging Sea

Second Decade 1993-2003
Main Format
Keyword Index
Second Decade 1993-2003 | Michael W. Smith