Hurry, item low in stock!

Owen - The Seaside [EP] [Digipak] [Limited Edition]

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polyvinyl Records

A collection of six Owen (a.k.a. Mike Kinsella of American Football, Joan of Arc, Cap'n Jazz) songs previously only available as bonus tracks on Japanese album releases, plus one song previously only available on a 7-inch. Originally conceived as a digital-only release, but as interest grew, the decision was made to put out a CD version as well. Limited to 3,000 copies. Artwork by acclaimed UK illustrator David Blanco.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Owen - The Seaside [EP] [Digipak] [Limited Edition].

1) Heads Will Ache
2) I Woke Up Today
3) In the Morning Before Work [Live]
4) More Than Words
5) A Fever
6) Stolen Car
7) I'm Not Seventeen

The Seaside [EP] [Digipak] [Limited Edition]
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Seaside [EP] [Digipak] [Limited Edition] | Owen