Sarah Vaughan - Roulette Years

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Roulette Years.

1) Every Time We Say Goodbye
2) Great Day
3) Just in Time
4) You Stepped Out of a Dream
5) Have You Met Miss Jones
6) Jump for Joy
7) Perdido
8) I Cried for You
9) Mean to Me
10) Lover Man
11) Honeysuckle Rose
12) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13) When Lights Are Low
14) All or Nothing at All
15) 'Round Midnight
16) Solitude
17) I'll Never Be the Same
18) The Man I Love
19) I'll Be Seeing You
20) Maria
21) I Fall in Love Too Easily
22) Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
23) Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
24) I Remember You

Roulette Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Roulette Years | Sarah Vaughan