Mediæval Bæbes - The Rose

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mediæval Bæbes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Mediaeval Baebes return with teir fourth album, the Rose. The nine Baebes have earned a reputation for breathing life into ancient music with an air of sensuality and mischief not often associated with the eras of Plague and Inquisition.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mediæval Bæbes - The Rose.

1) I Am Eve
2) Glass Window
3) Slay Me Suddenly
4) The Snake
5) The Circle of the Lustful
6) Laude Novella
7) There Is No Rose of Swych Vertu
8) Lick the Maypole
9) Razreesh
10) Byrd One Brere
11) Dringo Bell
12) The Rose
13) L'amour de Moi
14) The Woods and the Rivers Are Silent
15) Spiriti
16) The Sour Grove
17) Blow Northern Wind

The Rose
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Rose | Mediæval Bæbes