Hurry, item low in stock!

James Brown - Roots of a Revolution

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
James Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
James Brown - Roots of a Revolution.

1) I Feel That Old Feeling Coming on
2) No No No No
3) Hold My Baby's Hand
4) Chonnie-On-Chon
5) Just Won't Do Right
6) Let's Make It
7) Fine Old Foxy Self (Alternate Take)
8) Why Does Everthing Happen to Me
9) Begging Begging
10) That Dood It
11) There Must Be a Reason
12) I Want You So Bad
13) Don't Let It Happen to Me
14) Bewildered
15) Doodle Bee (Instrumental)
16) This Old Heart
17) Studio Dialogue
18) I'll Never Never Let You Go (Alternate Take)
19) Studio Dialogue
20) You've Got the Power (Duet with Bea Ford)
21) Baby You're Right
22) I Don't Mind (Alternate Take)
23) Come Over Here
24) And I Do Just What I Want
25) Just You and Me Darling
26) So Long
27) Tell Me What You're Gonna Do
28) Hold It (Instrumental)
29) Dancin' Little Thing
30) You Don't Have to Go
31) Lost Someone
32) Shout and Shimmy
33) I Found You
34) I Don't Care
35) I've Got Money
36) Mashed Potatoes U.S.A
37) Signed Sealed and Delivered
38) Studio Dialogue
39) Prisoner of Love
40) I Cried
41) Oh Baby Don't You Weep
42) (Do the) Mashed Potatoes (Alternate Take)
43) Maybe the Last Time

Roots of a Revolution
Main Format
Keyword Index
Roots of a Revolution | James Brown