Hurry, item low in stock!

Brian Hyland - Rockin Folk / Joker Went Wild

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brian Hyland
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bgo - Beat Goes on

2007 digitally remastered two-fer featuring a double dose of Bryan Hyland on one shiny disc. Both Rockin' Folk and Joker Went Wild were released on Liberty Records in the mid '60s. Comes housed in a slipcase and features extensive liner notes. BGO.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brian Hyland - Rockin Folk / Joker Went Wild.

1) Everglades
2) Michael
3) Blowin' in the Wind
4) Where Have All the Flowers Gone
5) Rock Island Line
6) Raspberries Strawberries (Ah Les Fraises Et Les Framboises)
7) Kaw-Liga
8) Two Brothers
9) Going to Memphis
10) Walk Right in
11) Silver Threads and Golden Needles
12) Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
13) Joker Went Wild
14) Call Me
15) When You Touch Me
16) One Night Jimmy
17) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
18) Genie
19) Run Run Look and See
20) 3000 Miles
21) Sometimes They Do Sometimes They Don't
22) Yesterday I Had a Girl
23) Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
24) Just Out of Reach

Rockin Folk / Joker Went Wild
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockin Folk / Joker Went Wild | Brian Hyland