Hurry, item low in stock!

Mildred Bailey - Rockin Chair Lady (1931-1950)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mildred Bailey
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A 20-track compilation of this much-loved jazz singer (and wife of Red Norvo)! Includes four sides with the Alley Cats (Teddy Wilson, Johnny Hodges and Bunny Berigan); Rockin' Chair, her signature tune; Georgia on My Mind; It's So Peaceful in the Country, more, plus work with the Casa Loma Orchestra!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mildred Bailey - Rockin Chair Lady (1931-1950).

1) Willow Tree
2) Honeysuckle Rose
3) Squeeze Me
4) Down-Hearted Blues
5) Blues in My Heart
6) You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
7) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
8) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
9) When That Man Is Dead and Gone
10) Jenny
11) Georgia on My Mind
12) Rockin' Chair
13) Sometimes I'm Happy
14) Ev'rything Depends on You
15) Lover Come Back to Me
16) All Too Soon
17) It's So Peaceful in the Country
18) More Than You Know
19) Cry Cry Cry
20) Blue Prelude

Rockin Chair Lady (1931-1950)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockin Chair Lady (1931-1950) | Mildred Bailey