Hurry, item low in stock!

Westside Bugg - Roach Motel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Westside Bugg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Westside Bugg is a multi-talented rapper/producer who shows that he has more than enough skills to explode on the hip-hop scene in a major way. The Roach Motel features some of hip-hop's finest stars, to include Layzie Bone, Kurupt, Dirty Birdy, Sl Boogy, Suga Free, G-Unit's 40 Glocc, Jayo Felony, Ras Kass, Bad Azz, Spice I and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Westside Bugg - Roach Motel.

1) Intro
2) Informant
3) P Drop
4) I'm Feeling You
5) Blockin
6) 909 Streets
7) Skit
8) The Business
9) Run It
10) Hustlin
11) Shorty
12) Everybody Knows
13) Hood or Nothing
14) Gimmie Dap
15) On Point
16) He's Coming
17) Thug in Me
18) Don't Look Back
19) Outro
20) Bonus Material [DVD]

Roach Motel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Roach Motel | Westside Bugg