Hurry, item low in stock!

Sam Cooke - Rhythm and The Blues

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sam Cooke
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

Sam's gospel and pop sides have been well-documented elsewhere, but his bluesy side's been a little overlooked. So, RCA's put together a 20-track album drawn from three of Sam's albums, Mr. Soul, My Kind of Blues and Night Beat, to show off his roots. Includes Little Red Rooster; Driftin' Blues; But Not for Me; Smoke Rings; Fool's Paradise, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sam Cooke - Rhythm and The Blues.

1) Get Yourself Another Fool
2) Driftin' Blues
3) Fool's Paradise
4) Smoke Rings
5) Baby Won't You Please Come Home
6) Please Don't Drive Me Away
7) Nothing Can Change This Love
8) But Not for Me
9) Don't Get Around Much Any More
10) Trouble in Mind
11) Little Girl Blue
12) I Lost Everything
13) Chains of Love
14) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
15) Since I Met You Baby
16) Cry Me a River
17) Trouble Blues
18) Little Red Rooster
19) Out in the Cold Again
20) One More Time

Rhythm and The Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rhythm and The Blues | Sam Cooke