Hurry, item low in stock!

Tim Wilson - The Real Twang Thang

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tim Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Tim Wilson returns with all new stand-up comedy and songs sure to be a favorite with his fans. His hilarious take on the everyday frustrations of life have made Tim Wilson a favorite guest on the Bob and Tom and John Bay and Billy syndicated shows. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tim Wilson - The Real Twang Thang.

1) I Think My Wife Is Running Around on Me (Taco Hell)
2) Messing with the Crowd
3) The Michael Vick Song
4) Church League Softball Fist Fight
5) Pissed Copalians
6) Jack Ass: The Movie
7) One Idiot Away
8) Youngsters
9) Tiffany
10) Terrorists
11) Beetle Bailey
12) The American Band Can't Stand
13) The History of Rock
14) Bonanza
15) Dick Weasel Attorney at Law
16) Lap Dancing Days
17) Mr. Men's Room
18) Haunt Me a Waffle House
19) Pushy on the Brain
20) Ass Bags
21) Tammy ; Randy

The Real Twang Thang
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Real Twang Thang | Tim Wilson