2 Live Crew - Real One

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
2 Live Crew
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lil Joe Records

2 Live Crew's new album includes 15 tracks: shake your pants, aye papi, world famous, call me, and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
2 Live Crew - Real One.

1) Intro
2) 2 Live Is Here
3) 2 Live Party
4) Freaks Inherit the Earth
5) Freak Ho
6) Take It Off
7) Don't Get Busted By a Texas Ranger
8) Bottle and a Blunt
9) The Real One
10) Come on Get Up and Dance
11) Shake Your Pants
12) Playa Hatas
13) Bring That Money to Me
14) Raise the Roof
15) It's Time
16) World Famous
17) Show You a Shot
18) On Top of Ol' Rachelle
19) Call Me
20) Ay Papi
21) Ride with Me (Bottom Style)

Real One
Main Format
Keyword Index
Real One | 2 Live Crew