Hurry, item low in stock!

Kay Starr - RCA Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kay Starr
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kay Starr - RCA Years.

1) Little with Lies
2) Fit As a Fiddle
3) I'm Confessin'
4) Georgia on My Mind
5) Jump for Joy
6) Blue and Sentimental
7) A Hundred Years from Today
8) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
9) I Want a Little Boy
10) My Buddy
11) Without a Song
12) Wedding Bells Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine
13) The Glory of Love
14) I'll Never Say 'Never Again' Again
15) Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
16) It's Funny to Everyone But Me
17) Once More
18) We Three (My Echo My Shadow and Me)
19) The Lonesome Road
20) Till We Meet Again

RCA Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
RCA Years | Kay Starr