Emery - Question

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tooth & Nail Records

The Question Deluxe Edition features over 2 hours of footage of the bands history, interviews with members parents, early footage of the bands first tour, and life before Emery came to be. DVD also features hidden treats of early band demos, never before seen footage and much more. The package also contains audio content that leaves nothing for the want. Featuring 2 brand new Emery songs, and reworked acoustic full-production songs, mixed by David Bendeth (Breaking Benjamin, Hawthorne Heights). This is the standard by which all other deluxe editions should be judged.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Emery - Question.

1) So Cold I Could See My Breath
2) Playing with Fire
3) Returning the Smile You Had from the Start
4) Studying Politics
5) Left with Alabis and Lying Eyes
6) Listening to Freddie Mercury
7) The Weakest
8) Miss Behavin'
9) In Between 4th and 7th Street
10) The Terrible Secret
11) In a Lose Lose Situation
12) In a Win Win Situation
13) Playing with Fire (Acoustic)
14) The Ponytail Parades (Acoustic)
15) Walls (Acoustic)
16) Fractions (Acoustic)
17) Studying Politics (Acoustic)
18) Death to Inconvenience
19) Thought Life

Main Format
Keyword Index
Question | Emery