Hurry, item low in stock!

Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit [CD/DVD Combo] [Deluxe Edition]

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jamie Cullum
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Verve Forecast

Deluxe two disc (CD/DVD) edition includes bonus DVD. 2009 album from the multi-talented British Jazz man, vocalist, pianist and songwriter. This album contains tracks spanning across the Pop, Hip Hop and Jazz genres, including the lead single 'I'm All Over It', an outstanding take on Rihanna's 'Don't Stop the Music' and the spectacular ballad 'Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down' as well as many more. Cullum mixes Jazz with melodic Pop and Rock into a crossover style that calls to mind such artists as Harry Connick, Jr.., and Norah Jones. In that vein, Cullum will just as often cover a swinging Jazz standard as a modern Rock song, and his original compositions deftly move from earnest ballads to songs of sardonic wit.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit [CD/DVD Combo] [Deluxe Edition].

1) Just One of Those Things
2) I'm All Over It
3) Wheels
4) If I Ruled the World
5) You and Me Are Gone
6) Don't Stop the Music
7) Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down
8) Mixtape
9) I Think I Love
10) We Run Things
11) Not While I'm Around
12) Music Is Through
13) I Love This
14) Gran Torino [From Gran Torino]
15) Grace Is Gone
16) Don't Stop the Music [Live from the Oak Room] [Live][Version]
17) Just One of Those Things [Live]
18) If I Ruled the World [Live]
19) Don't Stop the Music [Live]
20) Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down [Live]
21) Mixtape [Live]
22) Jamie Cullum "Track By Track" Interview [Live]
23) Twentysomething [Live]
24) You Don't Know What Love Is [Live]
25) Caravan [Live]
26) All at Sea [Live]
27) Get Your Way [Live]
28) So They Say [Live]

The Pursuit [CD/DVD Combo] [Deluxe Edition]
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Pursuit [CD/DVD Combo] [Deluxe Edition] | Jamie Cullum