Ignacio Corsini - The Prince Of Song 1922-1940

$ 4.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ignacio Corsini
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Harlequin Records

24 track compilation showcases the work of the underrated tango singer Ignacio Corsini, who was highly popular in his day. He's accompanied on one song by Robert Firpo's orchestra, and is accompanied on the rest of the album by two or three guitarists.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ignacio Corsini - The Prince Of Song 1922-1940.

1) Sonia
2) El Ciruja
3) El Tabernero
4) Caminito
5) Cuartito Azul
6) Sentimiento Gaucho
7) El Adie Gabino Ezeiza
8) El Resero
9) Mazorquera de Monserrat
10) Zaraza
11) El Patotero Sentimental
12) Cuando Ilora la Milonga
13) Adiuchachos
14) Milonguero Viejo
15) Lo Han Visto Con Otra
16) Chiqu
17) Duelo Criollo
18) Polomita Blanca
19) Amigazo
20) Cualquier Cosa
21) Griseta
22) Fumando Espero
23) Botines Viejos
24) Clavel Del Aire

The Prince Of Song 1922-1940
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Prince Of Song 1922-1940 | Ignacio Corsini