Various Artists - Preacher's Wife / O.S.T.

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Whitney Houston stars in this Disney/Touchstone holiday release, directed by Penny Marshall. Whitney's 3rd movie soundtrack follows the world record-breaking sales of the 7x platinum Waiting to Exhale album and the biggest selling soundtrack in history, the 27x platinum Bodyguard. Here, she sings new material composed by Babyface, Annie Lennox and Diane Warren, with production by Babyface, Trevor Horn and David Foster. The album also contains gospel gracks, including "Joy" by Kirk Franklin.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Preacher's Wife / O.S.T..

1) Believe in You and Me
2) Step By Step
3) Joy
4) Hold on Help Is on the Way
5) I Go to the Rock
6) I Love the Lord
7) Somebody Bigger Than You and I
8) You Were Loved
9) My Heart Is Calling
10) I Believe in You and Me (Single Version)
11) Step By Step (Remix)
12) Who Would Imagine a King
13) He's All Over Me
14) The Lord Is My Shepherd
15) Joy to the World

Preacher's Wife / O.S.T.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Preacher's Wife / O.S.T. | Various Artists