The Platters - Golden Hits

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Platters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Int'l

Import exclusive 1988 compilation featuring 18 tracks, '(You've Got) the Magic Touch', 'Crying in the Chapel', 'Ebb Tide', 'Harbour Lights', 'Lazy River', 'Moonlight on the Colorado', 'My Prayer', 'On a Slow Boat to China', 'Only You (& You Alone)', 'Red Sails in the Sunset', 'September Song', 'Sixteen Tons', 'Sleepy Lagoon', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes', 'The Summertime', 'Great Pretender', 'Twilight Time' & 'You'll Never Never Know'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Platters - Golden Hits.

1) Only You (And You Alone)
2) Twilight Time
3) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
4) You'll Never Know
5) Sixteen Tons
6) My Prayer
7) The Great Pretender
8) (You've Got) the Magic Touch
9) September Song
10) Ebb Tide
11) Harbor Lights
12) Red Sails in the Sunset
13) On a Slow Boat to China
14) Sleepy Lagoon
15) Lazy River
16) Moonlight on the Colorado
17) Crying in the Chapel
18) Summertime

Golden Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Hits | The Platters