Hurry, item low in stock!

Lyfe Jennings - The Phoenix

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lyfe Jennings
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Platinum selling artist, Lyfe Jennings brings you his sophomore album THE PHOENIX which features appearances by Young Buck and Three 6 Mafia. The first single is "S.E.X." a song that sheds light on the experiances of a young girl as she develops into a young woman and it's effect on the males she encounters.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lyfe Jennings - The Phoenix.

1) Intro
2) Interlude
3) Slow Down - Lyfe Jennings Young Buck
4) Interlude
5) Goodbye
6) Interlude
7) Let's Stay Together
8) Interlude
9) Biggie Nigga
10) Interlude
11) Ghetto Superman
12) Interlude
13) S.E.X
14) Interlude
15) Down Here Up There
16) Interlude
17) River
18) Interlude
19) Still Here - Lyfe Jennings Project Pat Three Mafia
20) Interlude
21) More Than a Girl
22) Interlude
23) Stingy
24) Interlude
25) Radio
26) Interlude
27) Keep Ya Head Up
28) I'll Always Love You

The Phoenix
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Phoenix | Lyfe Jennings