Hurry, item low in stock!

Paul Wall - People's Champ-Chopped & Screwed

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul Wall
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asylum Records

Paul Wall is the People's Champ! The People's Champ (Chopped & Screwed) features slowed & chopped up versions of all the banging songs from the release, including the hot single "Sittin' Sidewayz."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul Wall - People's Champ-Chopped & Screwed.

1) Trill - Feat. Bun B and BG
2) State to State - Feat. Freeway
3) If You Knew Me
4) Sittin Sidewayz - Feat. Big Pokey
5) Oh Girl
6) Smooth Operator
7) Big Ballin
8) March - Feat. Lil' Wayne
9) Karo
10) Ridin Dirty
11) Slab Flippin - Feat. Ti
12) Underground King
13) People's Champ
14) Internet Goin Nuts
15) King of the Hill
16) Sip-N-Get High
17) Drive Slow
18) Outro

People's Champ-Chopped & Screwed
Main Format
Keyword Index
People's Champ-Chopped & Screwed | Paul Wall