Hurry, item low in stock!

Patsy Cline - Patsy Cline Story

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

The Patsy Cline Story is a 24-track collection released following Cline's death in a plane crash in March of 1963 . The album contains Cline's biggest hits, including "Walkin' After Midnight" (the 1961 remake), "I Fall to Pieces," "Crazy," "She's Got You," and "Sweet Dreams." It also contains lesser-known songs that weren't necessary hits for Cline, including "You're Stronger Than Me. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Patsy Cline Story.

1) Heartaches
2) She's Got You
3) Walkin' After Midnight
4) Strange
5) Leavin' on Your Mind
6) South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
7) Foolin' 'Round
8) I Fall to Pieces
9) A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
10) Tra Le la Le la Triangle
11) True Love
12) Imagine That
13) Back in Baby's Arms
14) Crazy
15) You're Stronger Than Me
16) Seven Lonely Days
17) Sweet Dreams (Of You)
18) Your Cheatin' Heart
19) San Antonio Rose
20) Why Can't He Be You
21) The Wayward Wind
22) So Wrong
23) I Love You So Much It Hurts
24) You Belong to Me

Patsy Cline Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Patsy Cline Story | Patsy Cline