Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - One & Only

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

Silvery-smooth singer/pianist Nat King Cole is captured live in this collection of 20 full-length performances from his 1950s television series the Nat King Cole Show. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - One & Only.

1) Sweet Lorraine
2) Love Is Here to Stay
3) Autumn Leaves
4) Dance Ballerina Dance
5) September Song
6) A Beautiful Friendship
7) Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
8) Let There Be Love
9) The Song Is Ended (But the Melody Lingers on)
10) Mona Lisa
11) Pick Yourself Up
12) The More I See You
13) Just One of Those Things
14) Let's Fall in Love
15) Love Is the Thing
16) Stay As Sweet As You Are
17) Love Letters
18) Azure-Te
19) Serenata
20) The Party's Over

One & Only
Main Format
Keyword Index
One & Only | Nat King Cole