Hurry, item low in stock!

Ian Bostridge - Noel Coward Songbook

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ian Bostridge
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ian Bostridge - Noel Coward Songbook.

1) I Travel Alone
2) Parisian Pierrot
3) Poor Little Rich Girl
4) World Weary
5) Mary Make-Believe
6) A Room with a View
7) Dance Little Lady
8) If You Could Only Come with Me
9) I'll See You Again
10) Zigeuner
11) The Dream Is Over
12) Any Little Fish
13) Twentieth Century Blues
14) Mad Dogs and Englishmen
15) Let's Say Good-Bye
16) Something to Do with Spring
17) The Party's Over Now
18) Someday I'll Find You
19) Never Again

Noel Coward Songbook
Main Format
Keyword Index
Noel Coward Songbook | Ian Bostridge